top of page

Focusing Online

Website and Etsy is up to date, will be using that while attending local markets when I get the opportunity. Thanks to those who have supported my art. I create from the heart & soul, every piece is meaningful to me. The name 'Amaranth Garden' comes from the definition of the flower, being undying & imaginary, representing my art and being able to rely on that expression always being there; and of course the garden referencing my mind. My creativity is attached to my Spirit, therefore I must keep the inspiration coming from my source of Light. In my past, I drew things of dark nature and it represented my life actually going into a downward spiral. April 30 will be 23 months sober for me, and I've had to change many ways in order to stay that way. Hallelujah So all my art comes from a source of love and goodness. I want people to know that. Goodnight!

Courtney

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Vintage Stamp
  • LinkedIn Vintage Stamp
  • SoundCloud Vintage Stamp
  • Instagram Vintage Stamp
bottom of page